CATS

COMMUNITY ACCESS TELEVISION SERVICES

Tue, Sep 19, 2017 clear 68°F
>

Recent Videos

Title

Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 5/30

Date

Tue, May 30, 2017

Runtime

00:43:51

Agenda

Permalink

Government Meeting Search Results

displaying 135 results

1. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 5/30 Date: Tue, May 30, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
2. Title: Monroe County History Club 5/30 Date: Tue, May 30, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
3. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 5/23 Date: Tue, May 23, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
4. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 5/16 Date: Tue, May 16, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
5. Title: Pets Without Partners 5/15 Date: Mon, May 15, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
6. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 5/9 Date: Tue, May 9, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
7. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 5/2 Date: Tue, May 2, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
8. Title: Summer Reading Program 5/2 Date: Tue, May 2, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
9. Title: Pets Without Partners 5/1 Date: Mon, May 1, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
10. Title: Quarryland Men's Chorus: Celebration! 4/30 Date: Sun, April 30, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
11. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 4/25 Date: Tue, April 25, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
12. Title: Monroe County History Club 4/25 Date: Tue, April 25, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
13. Title: Pets Without Partners 4/24 Date: Mon, April 24, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
14. Title: Active Aging Coalition 4/20 Date: Thu, April 20, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
15. Title: Animal Shelter Groundbreaking Ceremony 4/18 Date: Tue, April 18, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
16. Title: Pets Without Partners 4/17 Date: Mon, April 17, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
17. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 4/11 Date: Tue, April 11, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
18. Title: Pets Without Partners 4/10 Date: Mon, April 10, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
19. Title: League of Women Voters 4/8 Date: Sat, April 8, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
20. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 4/4 Date: Tue, April 4, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
21. Title: Pets Without Partners 4/3 Date: Mon, April 3, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
22. Title: Forum on Wage Equality 4/2 Date: Sun, April 2, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
23. Title: Women’s Leadership Event 3/30 Date: Thu, March 30, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
24. Title: Monroe County History Club 3/28 Date: Tue, March 28, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
25. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 3/28 Date: Tue, March 28, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
26. Title: Pets Without Partners 3/28 Date: Tue, March 28, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
27. Title: Monitoring Bills in the Indiana Legislature 3/25 Date: Sat, March 25, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
28. Title: Women’s History Month Luncheon 3/22 Date: Wed, March 22, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
29. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 3/21 Date: Tue, March 21, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
30. Title: Active Aging Coalition 3/16/2017 Date: Thu, March 16, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
31. Title: Pets Without Partners 3/15/2017 Date: Wed, March 15, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
32. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 3/14/2017 Date: Tue, March 14, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
33. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 3/7/2017 Date: Tue, March 7, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
34. Title: WFHB Firehouse Follies 3/5/2017 Date: Sun, March 5, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
35. Title: League of Women Voters 3/4/2017 Date: Sat, March 4, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
36. Title: Monroe County History Club 2/28/2017 Date: Tue, February 28, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
37. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 2/28/2017 Date: Tue, February 28, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
38. Title: Black History Month Gala 2/25/2017 Date: Sat, February 25, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
39. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 2/21/2017 Date: Tue, February 21, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
40. Title: Black History Month Essay Contest Awards 2/21/2017 Date: Tue, February 21, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
41. Title: Pets Without Partners 2/20/2017 Date: Mon, February 20, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
42. Title: Active Aging Coalition 2/16/2017 Date: Thu, February 16, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
43. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 2/14/2017 Date: Tue, February 14, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
44. Title: Pets Without Partners 2/8/2017 Date: Wed, February 8, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
45. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 2/7/2017 Date: Tue, February 7, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
46. Title: How to Monitor and Influence State Legislation 2/6/2017 Date: Mon, February 6, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
47. Title: League of Women Voters Legislative Update 2/4/2017 Date: Sat, February 4, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
48. Title: Black History Month Kickoff Celebration 2/2/2017 Date: Thu, February 2, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
49. Title: Pets Without Partners 2/1/2017 Date: Wed, February 1, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
50. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 1/31/2017 Date: Tue, January 31, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
51. Title: Monroe County History Club 1/31/2017 Date: Tue, January 31, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
52. Title: Grassroots Conservatives 1/26/2017 Date: Thu, January 26, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
53. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 1/24/2017 Date: Tue, January 24, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
54. Title: Pets Without Partners 1/23/2017 Date: Mon, January 23, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
55. Title: Active Aging Coalition 1/19/2017 Date: Thu, January 19, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
56. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 1/17/2017 Date: Tue, January 17, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
57. Title: MLK Birthday Celebration 1/16/2017 Date: Mon, January 16, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
58. Title: Pets Without Partners 1/16/2017 Date: Mon, January 16, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
59. Title: Legislative Preview Lunch 1/13/2017 Date: Fri, January 13, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
60. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 1/10/2017 Date: Tue, January 10, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
61. Title: League of Women Voters Legislative Update 1/7/2017 Date: Sat, January 7, 2017 Meeting Type: Forum View >
62. Title: Let's Go Bloomington 12/30/2016 Date: Fri, December 30, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
63. Title: Grassroots Conservatives 12/29/2016 Date: Thu, December 29, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
64. Title: The Mike Adams Show 12/18/2016 Date: Sun, December 18, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
65. Title: Traditions 12/17/2016 Date: Sat, December 17, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
66. Title: Pets Without Partners 12/13/2016 Date: Tue, December 13, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
67. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 12/13/2016 Date: Tue, December 13, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
68. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 12/6/2016 Date: Tue, December 6, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
69. Title: Pets Without Partners 12/5/2016 Date: Mon, December 5, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
70. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 11/29/2016 Date: Tue, November 29, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
71. Title: Holly Days 11/25/2016 Date: Fri, November 25, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
72. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 11/22/2016 Date: Tue, November 22, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
73. Title: Active Aging Coalition 11/17/2016 Date: Thu, November 17, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
74. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 11/15/2016 Date: Tue, November 15, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
75. Title: Pets Without Partners 11/15/2016 Date: Tue, November 15, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
76. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 11/8/2016 Date: Tue, November 8, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
77. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 11/1/2016 Date: Tue, November 1, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
78. Title: Grassroots Conservatives 10/27/2016 Date: Thu, October 27, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
79. Title: Monroe County History Club 10/25/2016 Date: Tue, October 25, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
80. Title: Pets Without Partners 10/24/2016 Date: Mon, October 24, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
81. Title: Active Aging Coalition 10/20/2016 Date: Thu, October 20, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
82. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 10/18/2016 Date: Tue, October 18, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
83. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 10/11/2016 Date: Tue, October 11, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum  
84. Title: Pets Without Partners 10/10/2016 Date: Mon, October 10, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
85. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 10/4/2016 Date: Tue, October 4, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
86. Title: Happily Ever After 10/1/2016 Date: Sat, October 1, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
87. Title: eague of Women’s Voters Candidate Forum: MCCSC School Board 9/29/2016 Date: Thu, September 29, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
88. Title: Grassroots Conservatives 9/29/2016 Date: Thu, September 29, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
89. Title: League of Women’s Voters Candidate Forum: County Council At-Large 9/28/2016 Date: Wed, September 28, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
90. Title: League of Women’s Voters Candidate Forum: State Representative 9/27/2016 Date: Tue, September 27, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
91. Title: Monroe County History Club 9/27/2016 Date: Tue, September 27, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
92. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 9/27/2016 Date: Tue, September 27, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
93. Title: League of Women’s Voters Candidate Forum: Commissioner 9/22/2016 Date: Thu, September 22, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
94. Title: Pets Without Partners 9/20/2016 Date: Tue, September 20, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
95. Title: League of Women’s Voters Candidate Forum: Auditor, Treasurer 9/20/2016 Date: Tue, September 20, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
96. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 9/20/2016 Date: Tue, September 20, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
97. Title: Active Aging Coalition 9/15/2016 Date: Thu, September 15, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
98. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 9/13/2016 Date: Tue, September 13, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
99. Title: League of Women Voters 9/13/2016 Date: Tue, September 13, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
100. Title: Pets Without Partners 9/12/2016 Date: Mon, September 12, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
101. Title: Pets Without Partners 9/6/2016 Date: Tue, September 6, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
102. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 9/6/2016 Date: Tue, September 6, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
103. Title: Grassroots Conservatives 8/31/2016 Date: Wed, August 31, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
104. Title: Monroe County History Club 8/30/2016 Date: Tue, August 30, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
105. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 8/23/2016 Date: Tue, August 23, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
106. Title: Pets Without Partners 8/22/2016 Date: Mon, August 22, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
107. Title: Active Aging Coalition 8/18/2016 Date: Thu, August 18, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
108. Title: Pets Without Partners 8/9/2016 Date: Tue, August 9, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
109. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 8/9/2016 Date: Tue, August 9, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
110. Title: Pets Without Partners 7/26/2016 Date: Tue, July 26, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
111. Title: Monroe County History Club 7/26/2016 Date: Tue, July 26, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
112. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 7/26/2016 Date: Tue, July 26, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
113. Title: Monroe County Fair Queen Contest 2016 7/22/2016 Date: Fri, July 22, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
114. Title: Local Leaders Forum 7/21/2016 Date: Thu, July 21, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
115. Title: Active Aging Coalition 7/21/2016 Date: Thu, July 21, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
116. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 7/19/2016 Date: Tue, July 19, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
117. Title: Pets Without Partners 7/12/2016 Date: Tue, July 12, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
118. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 7/12/2016 Date: Tue, July 12, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
119. Title: Pets Without Partners 7/5/2016 Date: Tue, July 5, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
120. Title: Pets Without Partners 6/28/2016 Date: Tue, June 28, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
121. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 6/28/2016 Date: Tue, June 28, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
122. Title: Monroe County History Club 6/28/2016 Date: Tue, June 28, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
123. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 6/21/2016 Date: Tue, June 21, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
124. Title: Let's Go Bloomington 6/16/2016 Date: Thu, June 16, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
125. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 6/7/2016 Date: Tue, June 7, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
126. Title: The Mike Adams Show 6/4/2016 Date: Sat, June 4, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
127. Title: Pets Without Partners 6/1/2016 Date: Wed, June 1, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
128. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 5/31/2016 Date: Tue, May 31, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
129. Title: Moving of Cemeteries in the 1960's 5/31/2016 Date: Tue, May 31, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
130. Title: Pets Without Partners 5/24/2016 Date: Tue, May 24, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
131. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 5/24/2016 Date: Tue, May 24, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
132. Title: Active Aging Coalition 5/19/2016 Date: Thu, May 19, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
133. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 5/17/2016 Date: Tue, May 17, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
134. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 5/10/2016 Date: Tue, May 10, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >
135. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 5/3/2016 Date: Tue, May 3, 2016 Meeting Type: Forum View >