CATS

COMMUNITY ACCESS TELEVISION SERVICES

>

Title

Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 1/24

Date

Tue, January 24, 2023

Runtime

00:56:32

Agenda

Government Meeting Search Results

displaying 60 results

1. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 1/24 Date: Tue, January 24, 2023 Meeting Type: Forum View >
2. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 1/17 Date: Tue, January 17, 2023 Meeting Type: Forum View >
3. Title: MLK Birthday Celebration 1/16 Date: Mon, January 16, 2023 Meeting Type: Forum View >
4. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 1/10 Date: Tue, January 10, 2023 Meeting Type: Forum View >
5. Title: Monroe County Women's Commission 1/5 Date: Thu, January 5, 2023 Meeting Type: Forum View >
6. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 1/3 Date: Tue, January 3, 2023 Meeting Type: Forum View >
7. Title: Monroe County History Club 1/3 Date: Tue, January 3, 2023 Meeting Type: Forum View >
8. Title: Monroe County Women's Commission 12/15 Date: Thu, December 15, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
9. Title: Monroe County History Club 11/29 Date: Tue, November 29, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
10. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 11/29 Date: Tue, November 29, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
11. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 11/15 Date: Tue, November 15, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
12. Title: Candidates on Demand 10/14 Date: Fri, October 14, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
13. Title: League of Women Voters Candidate Forum 10/12 Date: Wed, October 12, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
14. Title: League of Women Voters Candidate Forum 10/10 Date: Mon, October 10, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
15. Title: League of Women Voters Candidate Forum - Indiana 46,60,62 9/29 Date: Thu, September 29, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
16. Title: League of Women Voters Candidate Forum - U.S. District 9 9/28 Date: Wed, September 28, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
17. Title: Monroe County History Club 9/27 Date: Tue, September 27, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
18. Title: Monroe County Women's Commission 9/15 Date: Thu, September 15, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
19. Title: Monroe County Women's Commission 8/24 Date: Wed, August 24, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
20. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 8/16 Date: Tue, August 16, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
21. Title: Monroe County History Club 7/26/2022 Date: Tue, July 26, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
22. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 7/26/2022 Date: Tue, July 26, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
23. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 7/12/2022 Date: Tue, July 12, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
24. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 7/5/2022 Date: Tue, July 5, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
25. Title: Monroe County History Club 6/28/2022 Date: Tue, June 28, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
26. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 6/28/2022 Date: Tue, June 28, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
27. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 6/21/2022 Date: Tue, June 21, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
28. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 6/14/2022 Date: Tue, June 14, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
29. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 6/7/2022 Date: Tue, June 7, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
30. Title: Monroe County History Club 5/31/2022 Date: Tue, May 31, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
31. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 5/31/2022 Date: Tue, May 31, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
32. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 5/24/2022 Date: Tue, May 24, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
33. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 5/17/2022 Date: Tue, May 17, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
34. Title: The Mike Adams Show 5/13/2022 Date: Fri, May 13, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
35. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 5/10/2022 Date: Tue, May 10, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
36. Title: The Power of Public Education Part 3 5/9/2022 Date: Mon, May 9, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
37. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 5/3/2022 Date: Tue, May 3, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
38. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 4/26/2022 Date: Tue, April 26, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
39. Title: Monroe County History Club 4/26/2022 Date: Tue, April 26, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
40. Title: Monroe County Women's Commission 4/21/2022 Date: Thu, April 21, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
41. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 4/19/2022 Date: Tue, April 19, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
42. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 4/12/2022 Date: Tue, April 12, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
43. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 4/5/2022 Date: Tue, April 5, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
44. Title: Monroe County History Club 3/29/2022 Date: Tue, March 29, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
45. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 3/29/2022 Date: Tue, March 29, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
46. Title: The Power of Public Education Part 2 3/28/2022 Date: Mon, March 28, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
47. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 3/22/2022 Date: Tue, March 22, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
48. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 3/15/2022 Date: Tue, March 15, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
49. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 3/8/2022 Date: Tue, March 8, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
50. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 3/1/2022 Date: Tue, March 1, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
51. Title: The Power of Public Education Part 1 2/28/2022 Date: Mon, February 28, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
52. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 2/22/2022 Date: Tue, February 22, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
53. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 2/8/2022 Date: Tue, February 8, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
54. Title: Monroe County History Club 2/1/2022 Date: Tue, February 1, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
55. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 1/25/2022 Date: Tue, January 25, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
56. Title: Firehouse Follies 1/21/2022 Date: Fri, January 21, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
57. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 1/18/2022 Date: Tue, January 18, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
58. Title: MLK Birthday Celebration 1/17/2022 Date: Mon, January 17, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
59. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 1/11/2022 Date: Tue, January 11, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
60. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 1/4/2022 Date: Tue, January 4, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >