CATS

COMMUNITY ACCESS TELEVISION SERVICES

Sun, Sep 23, 2018 clear 76°F
>

Recent Videos

Title

Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 9/13

Date

Thu, September 13, 2018

Runtime

00:52:39

Agenda

Permalink

Government Meeting Search Results

displaying 29 results

1. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 9/13 Date: Thu, September 13, 2018 Meeting Type: City View >
2. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 8/23 Date: Thu, August 23, 2018 Meeting Type: City View >
3. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 8/9 Date: Thu, August 9, 2018 Meeting Type: City View >
4. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 7/12 Date: Thu, July 12, 2018 Meeting Type: City View >
5. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 6/28 Date: Thu, June 28, 2018 Meeting Type: City View >
6. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 6/14 Date: Thu, June 14, 2018 Meeting Type: City View >
7. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 6/7 Date: Thu, June 7, 2018 Meeting Type: City View >
8. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 5/24 Date: Thu, May 24, 2018 Meeting Type: City View >
9. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 5/10 Date: Thu, May 10, 2018 Meeting Type: City View >
10. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 5/4 Date: Fri, May 4, 2018 Meeting Type: City View >
11. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 4/26 Date: Thu, April 26, 2018 Meeting Type: City View >
12. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 4/12 Date: Thu, April 12, 2018 Meeting Type: City View >
13. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 3/22/2018 Date: Thu, March 22, 2018 Meeting Type: City View >
14. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 3/8/2018 Date: Thu, March 8, 2018 Meeting Type: City View >
15. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 2/22/2018 Date: Thu, February 22, 2018 Meeting Type: City View >
16. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 2/8/2018 Date: Thu, February 8, 2018 Meeting Type: City View >
17. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 1/25/2018 Date: Thu, January 25, 2018 Meeting Type: City View >
18. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 1/11/2018 Date: Thu, January 11, 2018 Meeting Type: City View >
19. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 12/14/2017 Date: Thu, December 14, 2017 Meeting Type: City View >
20. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 11/9/2017 Date: Thu, November 9, 2017 Meeting Type: City View >
21. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 10/26/2017 Date: Thu, October 26, 2017 Meeting Type: City View >
22. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 10/12/2017 Date: Thu, October 12, 2017 Meeting Type: City View >
23. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 9/28/2017 Date: Thu, September 28, 2017 Meeting Type: City View >
24. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 9/14/2017 Date: Thu, September 14, 2017 Meeting Type: City View >
25. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 8/24/2017 Date: Thu, August 24, 2017 Meeting Type: City View >
26. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 8/10/2017 Date: Thu, August 10, 2017 Meeting Type: City View >
27. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 7/27/2017 Date: Thu, July 27, 2017 Meeting Type: City View >
28. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 6/22/2017 Date: Thu, June 22, 2017 Meeting Type: City View >
29. Title: Bloomington Historic Preservation Commission 6/8/2017 Date: Thu, June 8, 2017 Meeting Type: City View >