CATS

COMMUNITY ACCESS TELEVISION SERVICES

>

Title

MLK Birthday Celebration 1/17

Date

Mon, January 17, 2022

Runtime

01:49:00

Agenda

Government Meeting Search Results

displaying 27 results

1. Title: MLK Birthday Celebration 1/17 Date: Mon, January 17, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
2. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 1/11 Date: Tue, January 11, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
3. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 1/4 Date: Tue, January 4, 2022 Meeting Type: Forum View >
4. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 12/14 Date: Tue, December 14, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
5. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 12/7 Date: Tue, December 7, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
6. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 11/30 Date: Tue, November 30, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
7. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 11/23 Date: Tue, November 23, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
8. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 11/16 Date: Tue, November 16, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
9. Title: Monroe County Women's Commission 11/12 Date: Fri, November 12, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
10. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 11/2 Date: Tue, November 2, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
11. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 10/26 Date: Tue, October 26, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
12. Title: Monroe County Women's Commission 9/10 Date: Fri, September 10, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
13. Title: Monroe County Women's Commission 8/13 Date: Fri, August 13, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
14. Title: Monroe County Women's Commission 7/9/2021 Date: Fri, July 9, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
15. Title: Monroe County Women's Commission 6/11/2021 Date: Fri, June 11, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
16. Title: Monroe County Women's Commission 5/14/2021 Date: Fri, May 14, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
17. Title: Monroe County Women's Commission 4/9/2021 Date: Fri, April 9, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
18. Title: Women’s History Month Luncheon 3/24/2021 Date: Wed, March 24, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
19. Title: Bloomington Rotary Tuesday Luncheon 3/23/2021 Date: Tue, March 23, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
20. Title: Monroe County Women's Commission 3/12/2021 Date: Fri, March 12, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
21. Title: League of Women Voters 3/6/2021 Date: Sat, March 6, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
22. Title: League of Women Voters 2/13/2021 Date: Sat, February 13, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
23. Title: Monroe County Women's Commission 2/12/2021 Date: Fri, February 12, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
24. Title: Monroe County Women's Commission 1/21/2021 Date: Thu, January 21, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
25. Title: MLK Birthday Celebration 1/18/2021 Date: Mon, January 18, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
26. Title: League of Women Voters 1/16/2021 Date: Sat, January 16, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >
27. Title: Monroe County Women's Commission 1/8/2021 Date: Fri, January 8, 2021 Meeting Type: Forum View >